New Members | February 2022

Blog ,

Join us in welcoming the GNAA New Members! GNAA brings you the resources needed for professional growth in the rental housing industry while also hosting a variety of networking events to connect members throughout the year. Learn more about GNAA membership on the Become A Member page. 

MANAGEMENT COMPANIES

JCF Living

Tina Griffith

2210 Spedale Court

Spring Hill, TN 37174

(615)614-2059

tgriffith@jcfre.com

Cushman & Wakefield

Tara McBride

9700 Turnbridge Court

Brentwood, TN 37027

(615)714-9978

Tara.mcbridge@cushwake.com

ZRS Management, LLC

Anne Adams

2089 Trout Trail

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615)430-1191

ama@zrsmanagement.com

Parasol Property Management

Zak Pandino

3250 Dickerson Pike Suite 114

Nashville, TN 37207

(615)657-7587

zak@parasolmanagement.com

 

APARTMENT COMMUNITIES

Flats on Water’s Edge

Rayvaughn Clay

3940 Bell Road

Hermitage, TN 37076

(844)271-7924

Rayvaughn.clay@dominiuminc.com

Haven at the Gulch

Karla De Jesus

641 Division Street

Nashville, TN 37203

No Phone Number Yet

kdejesus@porticopm.com

Accent Edgewood

Tyler Gentry

2165 Nolensville Pike

Nashville, TN 37211

(615)544-6330

Edgewood-pm@pegasusresidential.com

Pointe at Five Oaks

Annmarie Silva

200 Five Oaks Boulevard

Lebanon, TN 37087

(615)757-9411

asilva@west-shore.com

Timber Trails

2224 Hamlet Hill drive

Nashville, TN 37013

(615)953-1401

timbertrails@hndllc.com

Colonial Village

1200 Hatcher Lane

Columbia, TN 38401

(931)381-9715

colonialvillage@ismrem.com

Alta Foundry

640 21st Avenue North #115

Nashville, TN 37203

(629)241-1300

live@altafoundry.com

Alta Foundry

640 21st Avenue North #115

Nashville, TN 37203

(629)241-1300

live@altafoundry.com

Cross Court

550 Crossway Avenue

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615)893-3619

Manager.crosscourt@freemanwebb.com

Sentral SoBro

Allison Stroud

516 Lea Avenue

Nashville, TN 37203

(636)358-0728

astroud@sentral.com

SUPPLIERS

Broadcast Music Inc. (BMI)

Jessica Frost

10 Music Square East

Nashville, TN 37203

jfrost@bmi.com

Bodyguard LLC (Hoplon)

Jake Gideon

4400 Chickering Lane

Nashville, TN 37215

(615)945-9952

Jake.gideon@intrinsicvaluellc.com

Shank Kothare State Farm Agency

Shank Kothare

4971 Lebanon Pike

Nashville, TN 37138

(615)885-8983

shank@shankinsurance.com

A-Way Handyman Services

Aaron Whitman

3229 Mayer Lane

Nashville, TN 37218

(615)568-2641

Awhitman185@gmail.com

ClearVENTS Inc.

Susan Barr

15559 Union Avenue #106

Los Gatos, CA 95032

(408)314-2269

susan@clearvents.com

Eriter Equity

Jason McGlothren

2717 Longstreet Avenue

Pleasant View, TN 37146

(615)767-9128

eriterequity@gmail.com

Knock CRM

Matt Job

(615)498-7117

mjob@knockcrm.com

BHS, LLC

Jason

101 Creekside Crossing

Brentwood, TN 37027

(615)568-9339

Jason@nashvillebhs.com

Luxe Trash Valet

Braden Huff

1216 Gallatin Avenue

Nashville, TN 37206

(615)861-7886

info@luxetrashvalet.com

Land Corps Landscaping

Jeff MacDonald

9435 Weatherly Drive

Brentwood, TN 37027

(916)955-6608

jeff@landcorps.net