GNAA New Members | January 2022

Blog ,

Join us in welcoming the GNAA New Members! GNAA brings you the resources needed for professional growth in the rental housing industry while also hosting a variety of networking events to connect members throughout the year. Learn more about GNAA membership on the Become A Member page. 

MANAGEMENT COMPANIES

Charlotte Management Company

Li Ann Crowder Maitland

4525 Harding Pike Suite 200

Nashville, TN 37205

(615)913-3879

liann@charlottemgmt.com

Continental Realty Corporation

David Hoyle

1427 Clarkview Road Suite 500

Baltimore, MD 21209

(410)296-4800

dhoyle@crcrealty.com

APARTMENT COMMUNITIES

Laurel Valley

Brennon Hughes

4675 Old Lebanon Dirt Road

Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(833)838-3852

laurelvalley@mebmgmt.com

Sterling Nashville West

Jennifer McDonough

7116 Charlotte Pike

Nashville, TN 37209

(844)939-3472

jennifer.mcdonough@ram-mgt.com

Green Hills Teacher Tower

Earl Melton

2209 Abbott Martin Road

Nashville, TN 37215

(615)297-7536

Manager.ghtt@freemanwebb.com

360 Communities at Durham Farms

Tori Conrad-Lynch

1704 Drakes Creek Road

Hendersonville, TN 37075

(629)216-0654

cddurhamfarms@liverangewater.com

Oakbrook Townhomes

Hayley Vandermark

200 Mallory Station Road

Franklin, TN 37067

hvandermark@thompsonthrift.com

Harper Luxury

Cheree Neely

2200 Aureum Drive

Franklin, TN 37067

(615)880-9170

chereen@theharperliving.com

Dartford Townhomes

Teresa Regenauer

9700 Turnbridge Court

Brentwood, TN 37027

(615)714-9978

dartfordmgr@cushwake.com

Town Center at Berry Farms

Leilani Ross

6001 Hughes Crossing

Franklin, TN 37064

(615)795-0575

berryfarmsmgr@greystar.com

Lofts at Rose Monte

Melissa Autrey

2325 Zermatt Ave

Nashville, TN 37211

(615)802-6831

Melissa.autrey@cushwake.com

Parkstone

Laura Jones

270 Douglas Bend Road

Gallatin, TN 37066

(615)334-5315

theparkstone@ram-mgt.com

Skyliner Apartments

Christina O’Saile

2996 Dickerson Pike

Nashville, TN 37207

(615) 905-6005

Manager.skyliner@freemanwebb.com

SUPPLIERS

Career Strategies, Inc. – Employment Staffing/ Screening Services, General Contractor (remodeling/ repair), Janitorial Services, Labor Services, Maintenance Services/ Supplies, Market Ready Services

Christina McCarty

719 Victory Blvd

Burbank, CA 91502

(602)770-0579

cmccarty@csi4jobs.com

TriStar Solutions Group – Cleaning Services, Environmental Consulting/ Clean Up, Recycling, Waster/ Trash Removal Services, Waste/ Recycling Expense Management

Matt Barber

PO Box 221

Arrington, TN 37014

(615)991-2467

hello@tristarsolutionsgroup.com

Procare Property Restoration LLC – Commercial/ Insurance Restoration & Reconstruction/ Repair

Wayne Hudspath

431 Harding Industrial Drive

Nashville, TN 37211

(615)833-2273

wayne@procaresolutions.net

Kwasek Commercial Real Estate LLC – Multifamily Development

Matt Kwasek

1920 Kimbark Drive

Nashville, TN 37215

(615)512-3880

Matt.kwasek@gmail.com

InterSolutions Staffing – Employment Staffing/ Screening Services, Labor Services

Kris Burleson

3 Executive Campus

Suite 570

Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

(855)550-4883

kburleson@intersolutions.com