Print Page   |   Sign In
Site Search
2019 Board of Directors





 Stephanie Burns, CAM, NALP, CAPS
Chairman
The Grove Richland/Whitworth
sburns@ntsdevco.com

Zac Ward, CPM
Chairman Elect
Freeman Webb

zac.ward@freemanwebb.com
Stacey Holt, CAM
Vice Chairman
Bell Franklin Gateway
ssparkman@bellpartnersinc.com

Tracy Crowe
Secretary/Treasurer
Lyric on Bell
tcrowe@alapts.com





Andrew Klahn, CAM, CAPS,

HCCP, NALP
Immediate Past Chairman
Freeman Webb
andrew.klahn@freemanwebb.com

JD Wright
Associates Representative
 
Universal Media Group
jdwright@universalmediagroup.net

Ron Koman
Maintenance Representative
Lighthouse Property Management
ron@lighthousepropertymanagement.com

Giovanna Suastegui
Managers Representative
The Blue Note
giovanna@bluenoteapts.com





Valerie Hirsbrunner
Suppliers Director
BG Multifamily
vhirsbrunner@bgmultifamily.com
Loyd Owen
Suppliers Director
Bug Solutions
loyd@bugstn.com

Jennifer McCoy, Esq.
Suppliers Director
Law Office of Jennifer McCoy
jennifer@jennifermccoylaw.com

Dwayne Rawls
Suppliers Director
Wheeler, Inc.
jaydeer1982@yahoo.com




Lacey Smithson, NALP
Suppliers Director
CORT
lacey.smithson@cort.com

Anne Adams, CAM, NALP
Management Director
Arlington Properties

aadams@arlingtonproperties.net

Melanie Brink

Management Director

The Monroe

themonroemgr@lincolnapts.com
Chloe Evans
Management Director
CB Management
chloeiscool@gmail.com


 


Tina Hamor

Management Director

Lincoln Property Company

tina.hamor@buckingham.com

Sully Lemmons, CPM
Management Director
Brighton Valley
sully.lemmons@freemanwebb.com

Stephanie Liston
Management Director
Lighthouse Property Management
stephanie@lighthousepropertymanagement.com

Katherine Morrow, CAM
Management Director
Greenhaven
greenhaventnmgr@lincolnapts.com





Jenn Mulholland
Management Director
Lincoln Property Company
jmulholland@lpsi.com

Lori Torres
Management Director
Brookside Properties
ltorres@brooksideproperties.com

Dee Wilson
Management Director
Freeman Webb
dee.wilson@freemanwebb.com

Diane Mason, CAMT, CPO
Maintenance Director
Vertis Green Hills
diane.mason@southernland.com



Dale Smith
Maintenance Director
The Grove at Waterford Crossing

grovemaint@lincolnapts.com

Norman Deep
MDHA
Wes Hall, Esq.
Legal Advisor
Law Office of Hall & Associates

Richard L. Wright, CPM
IREM


Past Chairmen of the Board:  Tammy Lee, CAM, Elmington Property Management (2014); Shelley James, CAM, Greystar (2013); Mary Bradley, Arlington Properties (2007); Brad Cather, CPM, HCCP, SCHM, Elmington Property Management (2008); Kirby Davis, Freeman Webb Companies (2002); Jackson Downey, Downey Management Co. (1984); Faye Ellis, CPM, Institute of Real Estate Management Greater Nashville (1991); Diana English, HND Realty, LLC (2017); Andy Gass, ARM, Timmons Properties (1997); Barbara Haynes (2000); Chari Lewis, CAM, CAPS, Evergreen Real Estate (2009); Linda Mason, CAPS (2010); Stacy Molen, CAM, NTS Development Co. (2015); Harold  Morris, CPM (1990); Nancy Morris, ARM, Freeman Webb Companies (1996); Linda Page, CPM, ARM, Stewart’s Ferry (1998, 2005); Ellen Parker, Brookside Properties (2004); Lisa Swick, CAPS, Bell Partners (2017); Rita Wilkinson, CPM, ARM, The Preserve at Brentwood (2003); Joyce Wolfe, ARM, HND Management (1995)






 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal