Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Thank you to GNAA Associate Member Summit Roofing for their sponsorship of our calendar page! Click on their ad to find out more about them.

If you are looking for future GNAA events, you have come to the right place! Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you are looking for events on the National Apartment Association (NAA) calendar, please click HERE!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
October Managers Lunch
10/7/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Legal Conference - Member Cost - $199
10/8/2020
Location: Nashville, TN   
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
October Maintenance Luncheon
10/14/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Low Income Housing Tax Credit Seminar - Member Cost - $300.00 (Test $175 extra)
10/21/2020 » 10/22/2020
Location: Nashville, State    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
November Suppliers Luncheon
11/4/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Saturday, November 14, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
December Managers Luncheon
12/9/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
December Maintenance Luncheon
12/16/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 17, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

 
CAPS - Certified Apartment Portfolio Supervisor - Member Cost $1,500
2/16/2021 » 2/19/2021
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5