Print Page   |   Sign In
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Thank you to GNAA Associate Member Ferguson Facilities Supply for their sponsorship of our calendar page! Click on their ad to find out more about them.


 

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
HVAC Certification Course - Member Cost $159.00
5/16/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 Pm
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
May General Membership Meeting
5/22/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
May Board of Directors Meeting
5/22/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Hands-On Training Refergerant Charging & Troubleshooting
5/30/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
June Associates Luncheon
6/5/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
June Managers Luncheon
6/12/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
June Maintenance Luncheon
6/19/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
June Board of Directors Meeting
6/20/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
July Managers Luncheon
7/10/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

 
Budget Boot Camp - Member Cost $99.00
7/16/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
July General Membership Meeting
7/25/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
July Board of Directors Meeting
7/25/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
2019 GNAA Trade Show
8/15/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
NAA Supplier Success - Member Cost $149.00
8/21/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
August Board of Directors Meeting
8/22/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal