Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Thank you to GNAA Associate Member Ferguson Facilities Supply for their sponsorship of our calendar page! Click on their ad to find out more about them.

If you are looking for future GNAA events, you have come to the right place! Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
2020 EDUCATION CONFERENCE!!
3/26/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2020 EDUCATION CONFERENCE!!

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
2020 Maintenance Mania!!
4/3/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
All Things Leasing!! Member Cost - $159.00
4/7/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
April Managers Lunch
4/8/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
HVAC Certification Course - Member Cost $199.00
4/23/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
May Suppliers Luncheon
5/6/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
HVAC - Advanced Fundamentals & Troubleshooting - Member Cost - $159.00
5/7/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
May Managers Luncheon
5/13/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Through the Eyes of an Asset Manager Course - Member Cost - $99.00
5/19/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
May Maintenance Luncheon
5/20/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
HVAC Certification Course - Member Cost - $199.00
5/21/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
HVAC Repair for Beginners - Member Cost - $159.00
6/4/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
June Managers Luncheon
6/10/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
June Maintenance Luncheon
6/17/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
June General Membership Meeting - Member Cost - $40.00
6/25/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4