Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Thank you to GNAA Associate Member Ferguson Facilities Supply for their sponsorship of our calendar page! Click on their ad to find out more about them.

If you are looking for future GNAA events, you have come to the right place! Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
May Maintenance Luncheon
5/20/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
HVAC Certification Course - Member Cost - $199.00
5/21/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
HVAC Repair for Beginners - Member Cost - $159.00
6/4/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
June Managers Luncheon
6/10/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
June Maintenance Luncheon
6/17/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
June General Membership Meeting - Member Cost - $40.00
6/25/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
HVAC - Advanced Fundamentals & Troubleshooting - Member Cost - $159.00
6/30/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
July Suppliers Luncheon
7/1/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
July Managers Luncheon
7/8/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
July Maintenance Luncheon
7/15/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Budget Boot Camp - Member Cost - $99.00
7/16/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
2020 GNAA Trade Show
8/27/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 5:00 Pm - 9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
September Managers Luncheon
9/9/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Certified Apartment Manager ( CAM ) - Member Cost - $950.00
9/14/2020 » 9/18/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
September Maintenance Luncheon
9/16/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4