Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Thank you to GNAA Associate Member Summit Roofing for their sponsorship of our calendar page! Click on their ad to find out more about them.

If you are looking for future GNAA events, you have come to the right place! Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you are looking for events on the National Apartment Association (NAA) calendar, please click HERE!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
May Managers Luncheon
5/13/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Through the Eyes of an Asset Manager Course - Member Cost - $99.00
5/19/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
May Maintenance Luncheon
5/20/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
HVAC Certification Course - Member Cost - $199.00
5/21/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
June Managers Luncheon
6/10/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
CPO- Certified Pool Operator - Member Cost $450.00
6/11/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
June Maintenance Luncheon
6/17/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
 
June General Membership BREAKFAST Meeting - Member Cost - $41.00
6/25/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
HVAC - Advanced Fundamentals & Troubleshooting - Member Cost - $159.00
6/30/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
July Suppliers Luncheon
7/1/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
July Managers Luncheon
7/8/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5