Print Page   |   Sign In
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Thank you to GNAA Associate Member Ferguson Facilities Supply for their sponsorship of our calendar page! Click on their ad to find out more about them.


 

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
February Board of Directors Meeting
2/21/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
CPO - Certified Pool Operator - Member Cost $400.00
2/27/2019 » 2/28/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
March Managers Luncheon
3/13/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
HVAC Certification Course - Member Cost $159.00
3/14/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
Hands-On Training: Low Voltage, Electrical Controls & Diagrams - Member Cost $139.00
3/26/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
March Board of Directors Meeting
3/28/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
2019 Maintenance Mania!
3/29/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Leasing Cheer Camp - Member Cost $149.00
4/10/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Maintenance for Managers - Member Cost $99.00
4/17/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
April Board of Directors Meeting
4/18/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
April Maintenance Luncheon
4/24/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
May Associates Luncheon
5/1/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
May Managers Luncheon
5/8/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Social Media Works!! Member cost $99.00
5/10/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
May Maintenance Luncheon
5/15/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal