Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Thank you to GNAA Associate Member Ferguson Facilities Supply for their sponsorship of our calendar page! Click on their ad to find out more about them.

If you are looking for future GNAA events, you have come to the right place! Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
CAMT Course - Member Cost $899.00
2/11/2020 » 2/21/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
February Managers Luncheon
2/12/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
February Maintenance Luncheon
2/19/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Train the Trainer Course - Member Cost - $199.00
2/26/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Certified Pool Operator Course ( CPO ) - Member Cost - $450.00
3/5/2020 » 3/6/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
2020 EDUCATION CONFERENCE!!
3/26/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
2020 EDUCATION CONFERENCE!!

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Suppliers Luncheon
4/1/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
All Things Leasing!! Member Cost - $159.00
4/7/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
April Managers Lunch
4/8/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
2020 Maintenance Mania!!
4/16/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
HVAC Certification Course - Member Cost $199.00
4/23/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
CAPS - Certified Apartment Portfolio Supervisor - Member Cost $1,500
5/4/2020 » 5/6/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
May Managers Luncheon
5/13/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Through the Eyes of an Asset Manager Course - Member Cost - $99.00
5/19/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4