Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Thank you to GNAA Associate Member Ferguson Facilities Supply for their sponsorship of our calendar page! Click on their ad to find out more about them.

If you are looking for future GNAA events, you have come to the right place! Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Low Income Housing Tax Credit Seminar - Member Cost - $300.00
10/23/2019 » 10/24/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM
Low Income Housing Tax Credit Seminar - Member Cost - $300.00
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
NextGen Bruncheon - Member Cost $50
10/29/2019
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 10:00 AM
NextGen Bruncheon - Member Cost $50

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Programs Committee Meeting
11/5/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
November Suppliers Luncheon
11/6/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
Awards Gala
11/16/2019
Time: 5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Awards Gala

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
 
Legislative Committee
12/4/2019
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Leadership Lyceum Committee - Invitation Only
12/10/2019
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 3:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
December Managers Luncheon
12/11/2019
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4