Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Site Search
Board of Directors


2017 Board of Directors for the Greater Nashville Apartment Association





Lisa Swick, CAPS
Chairman of the Board
Bell Partners, Inc.
lswick@bellpartnersinc.com

Andrew Klahn, CAM, CAPS, HCCP, NALP
Chairman Elect
Lincoln Property Management
aklahn@lpsi.com
Stephanie Burns, CAM, NALP
Vice Chairman
The Grove Richland/Whitworth
sburns@ntsdevco.com

Zac Ward, ARM, CPM
Secretary/Treasurer
The Villages at Vanderbilt

zac.ward@freemanwebb.com





Chloe Evans
Managers Representative
Element Music Row
elementmusicrowmgr@lincolnapts.com
Lacey Smithson
Associates Representative
 
CORT Furniture
lacey.smithson@cort.com

John Johnson, CAMT, CPO
Maintenance Representative
HND Management
tooljohnson1971@gmail.com






Jack Abernathy, CAS
Associates Director
Affiliated Creditors, Inc.
jabernathy@affiliatedcreditors.com
Jill Carpenter, CAS
Associates Director
CSC Service Works
jill@cscserviceworks.com

Loyd Owen

Associates Director

Bug Solutions

loyd@bugstn.com

Jennifer McCoy
Associates Director
Law Office of Jennifer McCoy
jennifer@jennifermccoylaw.com




Dwayne Rawls, CAS
Associates Director
Wheeler, Inc.
dwayne.rawls@wheelerinc.biz

Anne Adams, CAM, NALP
Management Director
Matrix Residential

amadams@matrixresidential.com

Kitty Barry, NAAIE-AIT
Management Director
CLK Multi-Family Management
kitty.barry@clkmm.com
Brigitte Byron, CAM
Management Director
Brookside Properties
bbyron@brooksideproperties.com


 


Tracy Crowe
Management Director
Verse on Bell
versemgr@elmingtonpm.com

Tina Hamor

Management Director

Lincoln Property Company

thamor@lpsi.com

Stacey Holt, CAM
Management Director
Bell Franklin Gateway
ssparkman@bellpartnersinc.com
Bret Marchbanks, CAM
Management Director
Crescent Music Row
crescentmusicrowmgr@greystar.com





Melanie Schlachter

Management Director

Vintage Blackman

vintageblackmanmg@greystar.com

Lori Torres
Management Director
Brookside Properties
ltorres@brooksideproperties.com

Rusty Guilliams, CAMTII, CPO
Maintenance Director
Lighthouse Property Management

rusty@lighthousepropertymanagement.com

Diane Mason, CAMT, CPO
Maintenance Director
1505 Demonbreun
1505maint@greystar.com



Wes Hall, Esq.
Legal Advisor
Law Office of Hall & Associates
Norman Deep
MDHA

Immediate Past Chairman

Diana English,CAM
Chairman of the Board
HND Realty, LLC
d.english@hndllc.com




Past Chairmen of the Board:  Tammy Lee, CAM, Elmington Property Management (2014); Shelley James, CAM, Greystar (2013); Mary Bradley, Arlington Properties (2007); Brad Cather, CPM, HCCP, SCHM, Elmington Property Management (2008); Kirby Davis, Freeman Webb Companies (2002); Jackson Downey, Downey Management Co. (1984); Faye Ellis, CPM, Institute of Real Estate Management Greater Nashville (1991); Andy Gass, ARM, Timmons Properties (1997); Barbara Haynes (2000); Chari Lewis, CAM, CAPS, Evergreen Real Estate (2009); Linda Mason, CAPS (2010); Stacy Molen, CAM, NTS Development Co. (2015); Harold  Morris, CPM (1990); Nancy Morris, ARM, Freeman Webb Companies (1996); Linda Page, CPM, ARM, Stewart’s Ferry (1998, 2005); Ellen Parker, Brookside Properties (2004); Rita Wilkinson, CPM, ARM, The Preserve at Brentwood (2003); Joyce Wolfe, ARM, HND Management (1995)






 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal