Print Page   |   Sign In
Site Search
2018 Board of Directors






Andrew Klahn, CAM, CAPS, HCCP, NALP
Chairman
Freeman Webb
andrew.klahn@freemanwebb.com

Stephanie Burns, CAM, NALP, CAPS
Chairman Elect
The Grove Richland/Whitworth
sburns@ntsdevco.com
Zac Ward, CPM
Vice Chairman
Freeman Webb

zac.ward@freemanwebb.com

Stacey Holt, CAM
Secretary/Treasurer
Bell Franklin Gateway
ssparkman@bellpartnersinc.com





Lisa Swick, CAPS
Immediate Past Chairman
Bell Partners, Inc.
lswick@bellpartnersinc.com
Valerie Hirsbrunner
Associates Representative
 
BG Multifamily
vhirsbrunner@bgstaffing.com

Dale Smith, CAMT, CPO
Maintenance Representative
The Grove at Waterford Crossings
GroveMaint@LincolnApts.com

Katherine Morrow, CAM
Managers Representative
Gale Lofts
GaleLoftsMgr@LincolnApts.com





Jack Abernathy, CAS
Associates Director
Affiliated Creditors, Inc.
jabernathy@affiliatedcreditors.com
Jill Carpenter, CAS
Associates Director
CSC Service Works
jill@cscserviceworks.com

Loyd Owen

Associates Director

Bug Solutions

loyd@bugstn.com

Jennifer McCoy
Associates Director
Law Office of Jennifer McCoy
jennifer@jennifermccoylaw.com




Lacey Smithson, NALP
Associates Director
CORT
lacey.smithson@cort.com

Anne Adams, CAM, NALP
Management Director
Arlington Properties

aadams@arlingtonproperties.net

Kitty Barry, NAAIE-AIT
Management Director
CLK Multi-Family Management
kitty.barry@clkmm.com
Brigitte Byron, CAM
Management Director
Brookside Properties
bbyron@brooksideproperties.com


 


Tracy Crowe
Management Director
Verse on Bell
versemgr@elmingtonpm.com

Tina Hamor

Management Director

Lincoln Property Company

thamor@lpsi.com

Sully Lemmons
Management Director
Brighton Valley
slemmons24@gmail.com
Bret Marchbanks, CAM
Management Director
Solis North Gulch
solisnorthgulchmgr@greystar.com





Melanie Schlachter

Management Director

Vintage Blackman

vintageblackmanmg@greystar.com

Lori Torres
Management Director
Brookside Properties
ltorres@brooksideproperties.com

Stephanie Liston
Management Director
Lighthouse Property Management
stephanie@lighthousepropertymanagement.com

Diane Mason, CAMT, CPO
Maintenance Director
Crescent Music Row
crescentmusicrowmnt@greystar.com



John Johnson, CAMT, CPO
Maintenance Director
HND Realty, LLC

tooljohnson1971@gmail.com

Norman Deep
MDHA
Wes Hall, Esq.
Legal Advisor
Law Office of Hall & Associates

Richard L. Wright, CPM
IREM


Past Chairmen of the Board:  Tammy Lee, CAM, Elmington Property Management (2014); Shelley James, CAM, Greystar (2013); Mary Bradley, Arlington Properties (2007); Brad Cather, CPM, HCCP, SCHM, Elmington Property Management (2008); Kirby Davis, Freeman Webb Companies (2002); Jackson Downey, Downey Management Co. (1984); Faye Ellis, CPM, Institute of Real Estate Management Greater Nashville (1991); Diana English, HND Realty, LLC (2017); Andy Gass, ARM, Timmons Properties (1997); Barbara Haynes (2000); Chari Lewis, CAM, CAPS, Evergreen Real Estate (2009); Linda Mason, CAPS (2010); Stacy Molen, CAM, NTS Development Co. (2015); Harold  Morris, CPM (1990); Nancy Morris, ARM, Freeman Webb Companies (1996); Linda Page, CPM, ARM, Stewart’s Ferry (1998, 2005); Ellen Parker, Brookside Properties (2004); Rita Wilkinson, CPM, ARM, The Preserve at Brentwood (2003); Joyce Wolfe, ARM, HND Management (1995)






 



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal